Links

Other CND websites

CND Cymru: www.cndcymru.org
Labour CND: www.labourcnd.org.uk
London Region CND: www.londoncnd.com
Greater Manchester & District CND: www.gmdcnd.org.uk
Merseyside CND: www.mcnd.org.uk
South Cheshire and North Staffs CND: www.scanscnd.org.uk
Scottish CND: www.banthebomb.org
West Midlands CND: www.wmcnd.org.uk
Yorkshire CND: www.yorkshirecnd.org.uk

Nuclear Education Trust: www.nucleareducationtrust.org


Anti-nuclear weapons campaigning organisations

Abolition 2000 UK: www.abolition2000uk.org
Acronym Institute: www.acronym.org.uk
Aldermaston Women's Peace Campaign: www.aldermaston.net
Ban All Nukes generation - European Youth Network for Nuclear Disarmament: www.bang-europe.org
Bertrand Russell Peace Foundation: www.russfound.org
British Nuclear Test Veteran Association: www.bntva.com
Faslane Peace Camp: www.faslanepeacecamp.org.uk
Greenpeace UK: www.greenpeace.org.uk
International Campaign against Nuclear Weapons www.icanw.org
MEDACT: www.medact.org
Nuclear-Free Local Authorities: www.nuclearpolicy.info
Nuclear Information Service: www.nuclearinfo.org
The Nuclear Resister: www.nukeresister.org 
Nukewatch: www.nukewatch.org.uk
Trident Ploughshares: www.tridentploughshares.org
WMD Awareness Programme: www.wmdawareness.org.uk


Anti-war, anti-militarism organisations

Active Resistance to the Roots of War: www.j-n-v.org
Campaign Against the Arms Trade: www.caat.org.uk
Campaign Against Depleted Uranium: www.cadu.org.uk
Campaign for the Accountability of American Bases: www.caab.org.uk
Campaign Iran: www.campaigniran.org
Conscience - the Peace Tax Campaign: www.conscienceonline.org.uk
Movement for the Abolition of War www.abolishwar.org.uk
Network for Peace: www.networkforpeace.org.uk
Pax Christi: www.paxchristi.org.uk
Peace Pledge Union and Peaceworks: www.ppu.org.uk and www.learnpeace.org.uk
Quaker Peace and Service: www.quaker.org.uk
Stop the War Coalition: www.StopWar.org.uk
Women's International League for Peace and Freedom: www.reachingcriticalwill.org
World Peace Database: www.housmans.info/wpd 


International campaigning networks

Abolition 2000 international: www.abolition2000.org
Global Network Against Weapons and Nuclear Power in Space: www.space4peace.org
International Campaign against Nuclear Weapons www.icanw.org
International Peace Bureau: www.ipb.org
International Physicians for the Prevention of Nuclear War (IPPNW): www.ippnw.org
Peace Brigades International: www.peacebrigades.org


Anti-nuclear energy organisations

Nuclear Trains Action Group: www.nonucleartrains.org.uk
Cumbrians Opposed to a Radioactive Environment: info@core.furness.co.uk
Friends of the Earth: www.foe.co.uk
Greenpeace UK: www.greenpeace.org.uk

Overseas organisations

Council for a Livable World (USA): www.clw.org
Friends Committee on National Legislation (USA): fcnl.org/issues/nuclear/ 
International Movement for a Just World (JUST) (USA): www.just-international.org
Mother Earth (Belgium): www.motherearth.org
Nuclear Age Peace Foundation (USA): www.wagingpeace.org
Traprock Center for Peace and Justice (USA):  traprock.info
No to EPR nuclear reactor (France): www.stop-epr.org
The Peace & Neutrality Alliance (Ireland): www.pana.ie


International governance

Action for UN Renewal: www.action-for-un-renewal.org.uk
Council for Education in World Citizenship-Cymru: www.cewc-cymru.org.uk
Hague Appeal for Peace: www.haguepeace.org
World Court Project: inlapwcp.webplus.net
UN Conference on Disarmament: www.reachingcriticalwill.org/political/cd/cdindex.html


Thinktanks and academic links

British American Security Information: www.basicint.org
European University Center for Peace Studies (EPU): www.epu.ac.at
Gandhi Foundation: idguk@clara.co.uk
Mahatma Gandhi Research and Media Service: www.gandhiserve.com
Nuclear Files: www.nuclearfiles.org
Oxford Research Group: www.oxfordresearchgroup.org.uk
The Peace Museum: www.peacemuseum.org.uk


Publications and bookshops

Housman's Bookshop: www.housmans.com
New Internationalist: www.newint.org
Peace News: www.peacenews.info
Red Pepper magazine: www.redpepper.org.uk
Tribune: www.tribunemagazine.co.uk


Music

Peace not War Music Project: www.peace-not-war.org
Music from Aldermaston: www.btinternet.com/~Tony.Papard/Aldermaston1.htm
New songs for peace: www.newsongsforpeace.org
Musicians Against Nuclear Arms (MANA) www.mana.org.uk


CND affinity schemes

Ecotricity: www.ecotricity.co.uk/cnd
The Phone Co-op: http://www.phone.coop/cnd

Other organisations

Our World Our Say: Action against Global Conflict: www.ourworldoursay.org
Palestine Solidarity Campaign: www.palestinecampaign.org
War on Want: www.waronpoverty.org

Information resources

Better World Links: www.betterworldlinks.org